Latest News.....      Fogarty program saves lives amid Egyptian turmoil.....     Egypt's Medical Front Lines: First Frantic, then Calm.....     U.S. Program Helping Save Lives in Egypt.....     

Faculty

 

 

Photo

Description

 

Jon Mark Hirshon, MD, MPH, FACEP, FAAEM, FACPM,
School of Medicine University of Maryland
jhirshon@umaryland.edu

Patricia C Dischinger , PH.D.
National Study Center for Trauma and Emergency Medical Services (NSC) at the University of Maryland
PDISCHIN@epi.umaryland.edu
Maged El-Setouhy, MD
Department of Public Health - Ain Shams University
maged.elsetouhy@gmail.com
Gordon Smith
School of Medicine University of Maryland
gssmith@som.umaryland.edu
Walid Hammad
School of Medicine University of Maryland
walid.hammad@hotmail.com
Samer El-Kamary, MD, MPH
School of Medicine University of Maryland
selkamar@epi.umaryland.edu
Maureen McCunn, MD, M.I.P.P.
School of Medicine University of Maryland
mmccunn@gmail.com
Amy C. Sisley, M.D., MPH, FACS
School of Medicine University of Maryland
asisley@umm.edu
Cynthia Burch, MPH
School of Medicine University of Maryland
CBurch@som.umaryland.edu
Mohamed El-Sayed El-Shinawi, M.D, Ph.D
General surgery department-Faculty of Medicine -Ain shams university.
mohamedshinawi@hotmail.com

 

Hisham Sameh Shalaby, MD, FRCS Ed (Tr & Orth)
Department of Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery

Essam Fakhery EBIED,MD, M Sc.
Department of General Surgery
dr_essam@hotmail.com
Mohamed Soliman Mohamed El-Debeiky MSc.,MD,MRCSEd
Department of General Surgery
mohamedeldebeiky@yahoo.com
Youhanna Shohdy Shafik, MRCS (LONDON)
Youhanna Shohdy Shafik, MRCS (LONDON)
youhannas@hotmail.com
Waseem Zakaria Aziz, M.D.
Anaesthesia, intensive care and Pain management department
Tarek Youssef Ahmed Youssef
Department of General Surgery Ain Shams University
tarekyoussef@yahoo.com